Opinie

7,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
6,6
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,2
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
7,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Emer Jose
    ph

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 czerwca 2018
    No shampoo and bodywash in the toilet. There's something wrong with the shower
    Comfy bed and large space. Close to the malls,old market,fastfood chains and airport.
    Alejandro Zapata Villa
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    13 czerwca 2018

    For a night in Puerto Princesa

    The bathroom was not a really nice place to take a shower
    The bedroom was clean and comfortable and the hostal has a nice shopping center just around the corner without say that is really close to the airport
    Hannah
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    13 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hannah
    nz

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 czerwca 2018
    I only stayed for one night but the hostel is lovely. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable and it’s really close to the airport. They have cooking facilities and free water which is awesome. Great value for money.
    Lauren
    us

    Ocena

    4,6
    1 czerwca 2018

    just stay somewhere else

    i have pretty low hostel expectations and this still kinda disappointed. i read the reviews and was like eh this is fine it's just for one night but when i got there i didn't wanna stay at all. when i asked for a blanket at 7:30pm they said they were still washing them so i couldn't have one yet! also the whole place is just not clean at all.
    no one was there so at least i got the dorm room to myself. you can stay here for one night it won't be pleasant but it is still a bed.
    Putu Nina Pertamini
    id

    Ocena

    5,0
    26 maja 2018
    The too small bathroom and Toilet where many things doesn't work, the shower leaking, one of the tap water basin broken created long queue to use as only 1 working and share with other guests. They seriously need to check the cleaness of their Hostel
    Location. It's just a cross new SM Mall which very easy to find foods, coffee shop for breakfast and supermarket
    Ayn
    ph

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 maja 2018
    Toilet/shower dirty. No hot shower. But its already expected, its cheap so cant ask for 5-star quality facilities.
    Super close to the mall. Location is in the middle of everything. AC working fine. Quiet dorms. Good for overnight stay only, stayed cause I had to fly early the next day.
    auannoi
    th

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2018

    Wifi working well...near by airport

    ca

    Ocena

    4,2
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Matthew Rayburn
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 kwietnia 2018

    Good

    Nothing
    All of it
    Mitchell
    au

    Ocena

    5,4
    15 kwietnia 2018

    Only stay for a stop over

    Staff were terrible! They basically ignore you. When we arrived she didn't even say hello, we did and when we checked out they never said goodbye, we did agin! Black hair is everywhere on the floor. Not a social place.
    Good for an overnight stay. Has a large shopping center across the street with banks, supermarkets ect. Good wifi and air con. Free drinking water.
    Sarah
    ie

    Ocena

    6,7
    6 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ola
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    17 marca 2018
    The bathroom is terrible dirty, as if no one has cleaned it in years, and fungi on the walls. That was the ony badania think about the place.
    It's just net to a big shopping mall, where you can get everything. WiFi works pretty good. The female dom was clean and neta, with AC. The kitchen has fridge and utensils. They also arrange transfer to Port Barton and El Nido with pick up from the place.
    Kelly Huish
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    28 lutego 2018
    No plug sockets or light for each individual bed
    Ideal for making a flight or doing some tours. Staff are nice
    Jesus
    cn

    Ocena

    7,5
    24 lutego 2018

    Nice and cheap option to sleep in Puerto Princesa

    Bad WiFi in the room.
    AC, big room and clean. You can book tours and is near to the biggest Shopping Mall. Drinking water for free.
    Bernadette
    ph

    Ocena

    10
    21 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nitnit
    ph

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 lutego 2018

    Good location and accommodating staff.

    Comfort room- needs repaint, and fix the malfunction of toilet
    JavierWilliam
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 stycznia 2018
    Super clean,Good WiFi connection and really good located
    melissa
    ph

    Ocena

    7,9
    23 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nz

    Ocena

    10
    21 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii